Dressing Journal Nov. 5

20131106-094849.jpg

20131106-094907.jpg

Thrifted black pullover, Forever 21 chambray dress, Sam Edelman Petty boots, Black tights

Today I had my art class in the morning then in the afternoon Rachel, Naomi and I headed downtown to go fabric swatching. I really liked my outfit, partially because it was similar to the one I’d worn the day before. The only problem with my outfit was climbing mountains of fabric was somewhat difficult in a dress. Both Naomi and Rachel said my outfit was cute.

20131106-094918.jpg

Me in a mountain of fabric

Leave a Reply

