Dressing Journal Nov. 4

20131104-222852.jpg

20131104-222906.jpg

Thrifed navy wool sweater, H&M floral dress, tights, Sam Edelman petty boots

Today I went to see my grandmother, then to lunch and Trader Joe’s. I didn’t want to wear pants so a dress and sweater was my go to. I kept warm with my wool sweater that I’ve worn four times this week. I was happy with my outfit and fit what I had planned. It was chilly at lunch so I threw on my army jacket. At Trader Joe’s I ran into my friend who liked my outfit and said I looked cute. We caught up and I bought trail mix.

Leave a Reply

