Shibori and Stenciling

I’m pretty satisfied with the shirts I created. After a long night of watching movies, most importantly Young Frankenstein. I donned these shirts with the title “I ain’t got no body,” after the scene with Igor scaring Dr. Frankenstein as he is walking through a room with human heads on display and begins singing that song. I laughed and thought about my bones shirt. I had yet to wash the shibori shirt and was curious to see how it came out. I instantly thought of a rib cage and the title just fit.

One comment

  1. like how you photographed your shirts

Leave a Reply

